Golf Australia

Women's Senior GA OOM

The Golf Australia Order of Merit (GA OOM), previously known as the Australian Amateur Ranking System, provides players the opportunity to monitor their performance based on results from particular Australian events (known as Golf Australia Order of Merit Events). 

The GA OOM is aimed at Australian based golfers who contest primarily Australian events and encourages participation among low-handicapped golfers.


2018 Final Rankings: Winner ~ Kim Burke (NSW)
2017 Final Rankings
: Winner ~ Kim Burke (NSW)
2016 Final Rankings:
 Winner ~ Jacqui Morgan (NSW)
2015 Final Rankings: Winner ~ Jacqui Morgan (NSW)
2014 Final Rankings: Winner ~ Jacqui Morgan (NSW)
2013 Final Rankings: Winner ~ Wendy O'Connell (Qld)
2012 Final Rankings: Winner ~ Sylvia Donohoe (NSW)
2011 Final Rankings: Winner ~ Sylvia Donohoe (NSW)
2010 Final Rankings: Winner ~ Josie Ryan (Qld)
2009 Final Rankings: Winner ~ Sylvia Donohoe (NSW)

23 September 2019
It’s been a solid if not spectacular week for the Australians on the world’s tours with strong finishes by Matt Griffin, Aaron Wilkin and Cam Percy ... Read more
23 September 2019
Colombia’s Sebastian Munoz has thrown his hat in the ring for a captain's pick with a win at the Sanderson Farms Championship in Jackson. Read more
Inside The Ropes
23 September 2019
SERPENTINE & DISTRICTS: Men Ambrose: V Tucker J Sweetman 61, C Meeres R Malaquin 63, S Denman A Edwards 64, G Byles K Gray 66. more
23 September 2019
KOOYONGA: Men Stableford: M Boyd 43 J Speirs 39 G Roberts 38 G Wark B Jenke 36. Place Getters: M Duval 36 J Mittiga B Lovelock G Stevens S Wang 35 A ... more
Golf Australia